Call Us: (866) 707-0008 - We Love Customers!
header-lineBulk Quotesheader-lineHelp Centerheader-lineTrack Orderheader-line
Free Shipping
Sign Up for Email Updates
Bulk Mailbox Discounts

 > 
 > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials


Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

5 Customer Reviews
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-12-06

"Worked with Brance on my mailbox order and he was great. These guys have excellent customer service. Would highly recommend."

This review was modified by JWolfe8 on December 06 2015 05:27:51 AM
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-09-20

"Yes, it's an expensive mailbox....but YES....it's worth the money! My custom mailbox has beautiful curb appeal showing the high brilliant quality. Thank you for offering a coupon to help with the cost."

Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-09-17

"All items I received were of good quality and look fantastic on the side of my home."

Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-09-10

"Everything from online ordering to tracking info and delivery went very smoothly. I knew when the mailbox was coming and the delivery came right on time. I was called the day before delivery and told the mailbox would be here between 9 am and 5 pm. At 9 am the driver was here off loading the mailbox. The price was the lowest I could find and they even sent me a coupon just before I ordered it. Thank you!"

This review was modified by RDSMART on September 10 2015 03:15:29 PM
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-08-27

"We purchased a Whitehall mailbox package from Budget Mailboxes after vandals destroyed our mailbox. The order process was very easy with clear images and descriptions of the products, accessories and prices. Shipping was free. The merchandise arrived more than one week sooner than promised and was exquisitely packed to prevent damage during shipment. We were so pleased with the service that we have recommended the company to our neighbors."

This review was modified by jjm3 on August 27 2015 07:24:19 PM

100+ reviews from Google Trusted Stores

Rating 10/10
2016-11-14

Good product with good prices.

Rating 10/10
2016-11-8

We made an error on our order. Customer Service called to advise, made correction and we received a credit. We love the new mail box and have received numerous complements from neighbors. Will refer potential customers. Great service and product.

Rating 10/10
2016-11-02

Quality at budget prices

Rating 10/10
2016-10-31

Have to return it! Too big. They gave us the local (LA) distributor where we could return it, rather thanpaying a lot of shipping to mail it.

Rating 10/10
2016-10-28

Easy to order. Great service. Very good packaging.

    Haven't found what you're looking for? Give us a call! Toll Free: (866) 707-0008

    60,000+ Satisfied Customers

    and counting...privacy-guaranteed
    What Makes Us Different?
    we-love-our-customers

    With 16,000+ Satisfied Customers, our biggest asset is undeniably our team!. We have outstanding customer service reps that are some of the friendliest and most knowledgeable in the industry.

    We value our customer's time; because of this, we are committed to the easiest ordering process imaginable. As a result, past customers love our prompt service and delivery, our expertise, and easy checkout process.

    Even though we are known for easy ordering, we're constantly working towards creating an even easier checkout process that allows you to save more time and feel more confident in your buying decision.

    Lowest Prices - We work hard to cut marketing expenses, so that we can re-invest that money into lowering our prices. Our business strategy is knowing that if we can give you the best value on the internet, with outstanding service, then you'll tell your friends about us. In our opinion, this is the best form of marketing.

    High Quality Products - Our buying team works hard to make sure that every single product featured in our catalog and websites are of the utmost quality. If a manufacturer is producing low quality products, we won't feature them.

    Prompt Delivery - We value your time, so we work hard with our manufacturers to process your order within 24 hours. Often times, we can process your order the same day.

    Wall Mount Mailboxes Locking Mailboxes Commercial Residential